Junior Board of Directors

Junior Board of Directors


The Military Bowl Foundation Junior Board of Directors supports the overall mission and activities of the Military Bowl Foundation. The board consists of young professionals and provides networking and professional development opportunities for the next generation of public and private sector leaders who share an interest in and passion for athletics and philanthropy.

Open to sports enthusiasts ages 21-40, Junior Board members commit to raise $1,000 toward any of the Foundation’s events and/or volunteer at the Foundations’s events.


Stuart Bahnmuller
Bradford Beake
Brady Beck
Scott Beck
Ryan Bradel
Erin Brady
Herman Bulls Jr
Chase Cates
Emily Cole Howard
Sarah Cole
Francis Coppola
Michael Coppola
Will Cornelison
Andrew Cote
John Curtis
Joe Danaker
Adam Demarco
Elvis Dennah
Chris Dewitt
David Dugan
Mike Frank
Roger Garfield
Trey Gresh
Seda Goff
Chris Hinkelbein
Grant Howard
Nick Jenkins
David Kelly
Larry Leber
Michael Joseph Little
Colin Madden
Drew Malay
Nick Manis
Kevin McCormick
Pat McCormick III
Scott Mergner
Andrew Phillips
Colter Phillips
Paul Phillips
Nicholas Rossi
Chris Skipper
Ron Thurston Jr.
Danny Williams